Landscapes in people. Sunset. Continuation. I took up watercolor =)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Continuation of the sketch for a new global work.

The theme remains the same - landscapes in people. This time the landscape is not daisy, but sunset. But the sunset is not only on clothes, but it goes beyond it. I hope this will make the work more colorful. While I worked only with ink and Rapidograph, but further in the plans, as in the first work - watercolor. I will try to make a video for you and make step-by-step photos so that you too can follow the process of work.

Works with the outline become part of my style and appear more often. When I make the outline, further actions for me become more clear. But with pencil sketches so not always - if you do not draw a path, you can miss a lot of important and the result will be not the same. And how do you feel about contours: do they like you in my work or not?

Material: watercolor

 Thank you very much for watching!

I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me! 

Sort:  

Beautiful and very good. Your post.
Interesting approach and portrait realization. Love your illustrative style and the powerful outline you use. Also I see we are using a brand of watercolor that is Good. I like.

The transparency of the figure is a very nice element.

many thanks!
I watched your comics

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very good art and very interesting post @andrianna Thank you for sharing your nice day

Hello! With pleasure. beautiful flower. Do you know its name?

I do not know his name !! !! do you know the name of the flower? Because the flower I met in the forest !!

no I dont know. But I also saw it =)

I do not know the name of the flower until now

Beautiful dance with light and colour. I can see the sunset play out here as you pointed out. I wish i could comment on the painting technique. Alas i am unequiped :) but as a photographer I try to capture and manipulate light in all my works. I can see you doing the same here beautifully. Love it :)
Following and upvoted. Looking forward to more of your art.
Cheers my friend

I am glad to welcome you! Many thanks!
I like your photos. House black and white. And I also liked the "Poor Country. Shed" a very sad photo. But done at the highest level!

Your vey amazing dear @andrianna :)

Many thanks! You are always kind =)

As always, beautiful @andrianna!

Hello! Glad to see you! Thank you, I'm very, very pleased!
You, as always, make me eat at night. If you were my sister and we lived together, then I would weigh a centner! =) Haha
Beautiful rainbow. For the first time I see this =)

Thanks @andrianna!
We were eating dinner the other day and this beauty (rainbow) appeared. I had to take the photo!

Thank you for sharing =) This is such a beauty =)

Beautiful dear.

hi! Many thanks!
I read a post on "Manipulation with the effect of scattering"

wow!! so good!!

Hello! Thank you!
Great photos of the sky!

Thank you very much friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37