Landscape in people

in #art7 years ago

 Hello dear friends Steemit! 

Today I decided to diversify my art, and drew a small sketch. I drew watercolor pencils. At me now it is a lot of tasks on study therefore at me very little time for my favorite business.

Sort:  

thank you! Photography
Natural beauty of Bangladesh. - upped

Fantastic Art 😍

Thank you!Beautifull Peacock and Jal Pari 😍 -upped

Beautiful Art Work @andrianna Just mind blowing. keep sharing nice stuff. Resteem & upvoted

perfect painting comrade, cool

thank you! How to Unlock Steemit Through Google Chrome App - upped

Good post my friend..

thank you! Kegiatan Pemuda Pada Musim Hujan-Youth Activities In The Rainy Season#[ENG-IND] - upped

Nice sketch
Regards
Crafter
Follow me@crafter

thank you! Time🕒& Wealth💰 - upped

Beautiful art work dear @andrianna !

Yo welcome !

Great job, good luck

Nice Sketch , Drawing beautiful colors....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76