✨It's time to dilute solid portraits with something fresh and interesting✨

in #art6 years ago

  Hi Steemit friends!

✨It's time to dilute solid portraits with something fresh and interesting✨

At home, there are 10-15 albums of various manufacturers (and ours, and German, and French, and even bought in Thailand), with paper of different colors and for different materials. And these albums are not just with artami in a chaotic order, and each of them is most often reserved for a certain subject - landscapes from travel, illustrations for songs Spleen and so on 😄

When one topic gets boring - I start to draw another, and the album is empty for a few months 😞

So for my work I choose small formats, because I do not know if there is enough patience to detail a huge sheet? This album was brought to me by parents from Thailand already exactly one year ago, and in it there are still only three drawings. The album itself for watercolor, and the sheets in it are bilateral, which I in principle have never seen 🙈

Drawing and nothing shine through, miracles ✨

 Even St. Petersburg tablets "White Nights" are not suitable for this, although I consider them to be the best of all that I've tried 👍

By the way, I glued the album separately 😅♀️

 ✨Пора разбавлять сплошные портреты чем-то свежим и интересным✨
У меня дома лежит альбомов 10-15 всевозможных производителей (и наши, и германские, и французские, и даже купленные в Таиланде), с бумагой разных цветов и для разных материалов. Причём это альбомы не просто с артами в хаотичном порядке, а каждый из них чаще всего отведён для определенной тематики - пейзажи с путешествий, иллюстрации к песням Сплин и тд😄 

Когда одна тема надоедает - я начинаю рисовать другое, а альбом так и пустует несколько месяцев 😞 Поэтому для своих работ я и выбираю маленькие форматы, ибо не знаю, хватит ли терпения детализировать огромный лист ?🤔 Этот альбом привезли мне родители из Таиланда уже ровно год назад, а в нем до сих пор всего лишь три рисунка😯 Сам альбом для акварели, а листы в нем двусторонние, чего я в принципе никогда не видела 🙈 

Рисуешь и ничего не просвечивает, чудеса ✨ 

Даже питерские планшеты «Белые ночи» не подойдут для такого, хотя я считаю их пока самыми лучшими из всего, что пробовала 👍

Кстати, альбом я обклеивала отдельно 😅🤦🏻‍♀️

Sort:  

wow @andrianna, background in your paintings is really amazing.

Wow, this is beautiful. Really creative, I wish I could do that, but I'm not just cut out for art.

Many thanks!

these are wonderful night landscapes ! ^_^

thank you ^_^ (my dreams)

Wow amazing and eyes catching
You know what Painting is easy when you don’t know how, but very difficult when you do”
Keep steemit.

The art and the masterpiece are so amazing I like your skills, good luck always friends, friends if there is time please help from kamj

Beautiful work as always!

Many thanks!!

Nice art my friends @andrianna

please help in my blog once my good friend yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86