In my art I like to work on details, add lines, glare, brilliant watercolor, which is incredibly poured into the light 😍

in #art6 years ago

In my art I like to work on details, add lines, glare, brilliant watercolor, which is incredibly poured into the light 😍

Therefore, customers get not just a drawing, but incredible and painstaking work on every smallest detail 😊

But it is definitely worth it 😉

Material: From my own experience I know that you can not limit the creative person in the materials. The result of the work does not always depend on the skills and abilities of the artist himself, but also on his materials. The same works done by the children's professional watercolor do not fall under any comparison 🙈

Many believe that simple material can create a masterpiece, but I have long understood - it's not for me 😎 

But everything flies in kopeckku 💸

Technique: Recently I tried to draw a couple of works without my favorite lines and contours, I did not like it! 😂

 I was just told not so long ago that I was forcing lines to certain boundaries and did not let my talent develop. But after all, creativity has no boundaries, whether it be even my lines.

And the matter already is not even in convenience and not in habit, because now I do not see my work without these very lines. Without them, they are like a mass of everything else, and with them personally my own. But zealous followers, for example, some "classical watercolor technique" there, will attack me endlessly for deviating from their unchanging canons 😺

 Process:

 The picture is ready :)

Sort:  

Beautiful click

Hi ,, a kind friend, I really like this color, it is beautiful painting, you success @andrianna, if there is time visit my blog, thank you for sharing about painting

Beautiful wok done. One thing that art does is helping us bring into our world the pictures and dreams we have inside.

Nice work

Thumbs up to you such a beautiful artwork

Lovely work!! Great to see your process throughout this piece. Have you visited Japan?

Technique: Recently I tried to draw a couple of works without my favorite lines and contours, I did not like it!

Well I do like it...it's good you understand yourself and attempt to explore. I'll be sharing this in my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36