I would like to spend more time on graphics

in #art6 years ago

I would like to spend more time on graphics, because the result is awesome 😻 and I rarely like my work


Хотелось бы больше времени тратить на графику, потому что результат обалденный 😻 а мне редко нравятся мои работы 😏 

Sort:  

Great drawing

These illustrations of yours are beautiful!
I feel you should do an illustration of a public figure, I think it will be super cool, what do you think?

many thanks!
I do not understand your question

Ok, I'm asking you what you think of my suggestion

hey, I'm blasted by the engagement you get. I wanted to try steemit too for my artwork, but seems like there is no interest in the kind of art I do. Do you have any tips for me? I feel like I'm totally lost here, even with making use of buildawhale and similar it seems impossible.. :'|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34