I started sketching this cute babe 😻

in #art6 years ago

I started sketching this cute babe 😻

I do not know what will turn out, but I want something very bright ☀☀☀

Daughter @nanzo-scoop and @mummyimperfect

я начала делать скетч это милой малышки 😻

Не знаю, что получится, но я хочу что-нибудь очень яркое ☀☀☀

Sort:  

Good post,please visit the blog.

wowww , what are amazing sketches , so awesome work

thank you!this babe is cute :) so the sketch is good :)

Good job @andrianna ! You're so talented.

That's so great, @andrianna. Keep doing with your talent.

Good! Thank you!

Wow
Really amazing photography and art.
I like this your drawing and painting.

thanks, this baby is very sweet

Very very nice!!))

many many thanks you!

Чудесная малышка!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64