I make photos with my drawings specially for Steemit :)

in #art7 years ago

 Hello dear friends Steemit!

Of course, the new year is not coming soon, but I'm already in a hurry to please you with a bright New Year's postcard! My favorite pencils were Mondeluz from KOH-I-NOOR, as well as simple Thai-made Faber-Castell. As a basis, I chose paper - a gray-density offset in a high-density format 28x28 ("Arabesque" tablets from Palazzo). On this New Year's DIY does not end, wait for new processes for New Year's cards :)Drawing such fun cards is a pleasure. When I paint and I want to smile and think about something good. Postcards always decorated gifts, and if you still make this card with your own hands, then it seems to me that it will be doubly more pleasant. I do not know about you, but my relatives and friends always rejoiced when they found presents under the tree with a postcard that I painted myself. The gifts that I have prepared are always different from others. Because I like to do something creative and with my own hands. to draw at me it turns out most of all, therefore I try to draw all the holidays, or to birthday, toli by the New Year to draw a picture or a postcard.Last year I created such a small collection of postcards. Everyone liked them, they are funny and funny. Now I'm waiting for such cards from this year. I have not lagged behind so much time, so I need to hurry that I have time to draw everyone.Wait for the video process. Write your opinion in the comments. It's very important for me as an artist to know. I will accept any criticism. Thank you very much for visiting my blog!  

Для работы были использованы мои любимые карандаши Mondeluz фирмы KOH-I-NOOR, а также простенькие Faber-Castell тайского производства. В качестве основы я выбрала бумагу - офсет серый высокой плотности форматом 28х28 (планшеты "Арабеск" фирмы Palazzo). На этом новогодние DIY не заканчиваются, ждите новых процессов по новогодним открыткам :)  

Sort:  

Hello @andrianna...
Ur drawing for new year is beautiful....
And also u looking very beautiful.....

many thanks! 🎨🖼A Girl : My New Quick and Easy Drawing🖼🎨 - upped

I'm photographer and a art lover just like you, and I must say, I love your photos and drawings :)

Amazing Art and good work 😍

thank you! Yuuummyy chicken karahi and Roti😍 - upped

Hello nice picture😃

Hi! thank you! Bitcoins in 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 & 2024 - upped

Good post, I like your painting

thank you! stories about young people who like to play with pythons - upped

Andriana likes snakes.

Thank you my cute friend :)))

:)"Chat Now" Button Difficulties in Mobile Version - upped

pretty painting!

Lovely my friend. I am happy today because I have been removed from cheetah blacklist.

Its nice to see still some people making and giving new year cards. It was an old tradition but lost in time after gifs and email comes through. Such lovely drawings and making us remember old, lovely traditions. Appriciate your talent.

Beautiful picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66