I'm happy!🤗 Because now, at the moment, I love my cards and my creativity with all my heart. ❗️😻

in #art5 years ago

I'm happy

Because now, at the moment, I love my cards and my creativity with all my heart. 

Let not every day and not even every week go out to create something new - nothing, life is in full swing, studying requires the return of debts. But, damn, how nice it is when you write compliments to my postcards, make orders and pre-orders for the months ahead, how nice it is when you realize that there are gradually a few points in the city where you can get my postcards ❗️😻

And also my postcards recently conquered Yekaterinburg and a photo session was arranged for them ☺️ I really hope that they will soon visit new cities, new places and will live with new people 🤗

Just want to say that if you are in doubt about something, start or not. I will say right away, always YES! It is worth it 😌

Я счастлива
Потому что сейчас, на данный момент, я люблю свои открытки и своё творчество всем сердцем. Пускай не каждый день и даже не каждую неделю выходит создать что-то новое - ничего, жизнь кипит, учеба требует сдачи долгов. Но, черт, как приятно когда вы пишите в директ комплименты моим открыткам, делаете заказы и предзаказы на месяцы вперёд, как приятно, когда осознаёшь, что в городе постепенно появляется несколько точек, где вы можете приобрести мои открыточки❗️😻
А ещё мои открыточки недавно покорили Екатеринбург и им устроили там фотосессию ☺️ Очень надеюсь, что они вскоре посетят новые города, новые места и будут жить у новых людей 🤗
Просто хочу сказать, что если вы сомневаетесь в чём-то - начинать или нет. Скажу сразу, всегда ДА! Это того стоит 😌 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86