I embroider a picture of a "tiger"

in #art7 years ago

I'm still embroidering. This is a very long process of work. And I still could not once embroider the whole picture at a time. It is necessary to be able to sit for a long time and deal with this matter. I certainly love to embroider so I like this job, although I like the active way of working. For example, when I paint with watercolor, the paint dries quickly and my picture quickly goes to the end. With embroidery is much more difficult, you need to do everything exactly, that the picture would look good. Let me remind you that I am embroidering a picture of a "tiger".

Я все еще продолжаю вышивать. Это очень долгий процесс работы. И я еще некогда не могла вышить всю картину за один раз. Нужно уметь долго сидеть и заниматься этим делом. Я конечно люблю вышивать поэтому мне нравится эта работа, хотя я люблю активный образ работы. Например когда я рисую акварелью, то краска быстро сохнет и моя картина быстрей идет к финалу. С вышиванием намного сложней, нужно делать все точно, что бы картина имела хороший вид. Напомню, что я вышиваю картину "тигр".

Sort:  

nice art my friend.i appreciate your creativity..thanks for share..

very creative ...good luck..!

Amazing art.Thanks for sharing it

Unbelievable friend of your embroidered result is very good ..
I have new posts also friends.

Thank you! I am pleased

Yes my friend, I also have a new friend post if any time visit my friend block ..

a very good post kawan.tolong visit my blog if there is a time who knows friends like.

same friend, please help me my friend really need your help, thank you.

very beautiful photo @andrianna I was very interested when I saw it.

same as my friends, I will always follow you, and I am very happy if you want to visit my blog, thank you.

good art friends,

@andrianna #WOW these are Awesome Pics and really appreciate your activity and talent.
Look like professionalism

I just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future
keep it up.

YOU JUST MADE MY DAY BUDDY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)
#Resteamed
THANK YOU

Amazing post my friend, plase you are visit my blog..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54