I drew a postcard for the New Year.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!

The Christmas card is ready. I'll post a posted process soon

Material: colored pencils. Wait for the video process. Write your opinion in the comments. It's very important for me as an artist to know. I will accept any criticism. Thank you very much for visiting my blog!   

The rice process

Материал: цветные карандаши. Ждите видео процесс. Пишите свое мнение в комментариях. Мне как художнику очень важно знать. Приму любую критику. Большое спасибо за посещение моего блога!   

Sort:  

Very Nice. I love your choice for the colors and the way you drew the shadow. Keep up the good wok and thank you for sharing!

many thanks! Sea snail 🐌 - upped

Ah yes the funny sea snail :) Thank you!

Oh my goodness, this is sooo adorable! Whoever gets this card will be so thrilled!
Did you use a white pen for the snowflakes?

I agree. I wish to have this card

many thanks!

So sweet. :)

So pretty!

thank you!Scribble scribble - upped

Thank you so much! :D

this is a very beautiful work.

the beauty of this evening to see your painting.

Nice art
I like your post
I upvote 100%
I have a new post

Friend every day you do it better, I want one for my daughter 😊, do not forget to visit my blog, regards

thank you! 😊

Nice work. I like so much!

thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28