I created three sketches in one, this one character.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!I created three sketches in one, this one character.

That's what I want to paint. I want to pencil my hand on a pencil

And then I completely forgot how to use them. All watercolor and watercolor

process:

 Привет друзья! Я создала три скетча в одном, это один персонаж.

Вот такие и хочу порисовать. Хочу руку набить на карандаше ещё

А то совсем забыла как ими пользоваться. Все акварель и акварель 

Sort:  

OMG. You are so amazing

Many thanks!

Hello,
You are so talented, congrats for your work. Cheers

hi! many thanks=)low bow

already several times I see the results of your work, is very good and very extraordinary. so that stored a deep sense of kang in my heart.

I'm glad that you like my work. Such people as you inspire me to create even better!

You're an amazing artist. :D

oh) many thanks!

Awsome drawing(s) !!!

I like the idea to integrate these 3 perspectives. It creates movement and a kind of a cinametic feeling.

his extraordinary i'm very glad to see him. please help me if a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58