I continue to work on the art. The idea is to create a spring atmosphere at the expense of flowers and birds origami!

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I continue to work on a new art. I prepared a sketch and began to paint. The idea is to create a spring atmosphere at the expense of flowers and birds origami! The idea came absolutely spontaneously and I myself do not understand how. But after all, for such an interesting girl (which soloists in the vocal group), you have to come up with something unusual

Привет друзья! Продолжаю работу над новым артом. Я подготовила эскиз и начала уже раскрашивать.  Идея заключается в создании весенней атмосферы за счёт цветов и птичек оригами! Идея пришла абсолютно спонтанно и я сама не понимаю как. Но ведь для такой интересной девушки (которая солирует в вокальной группе) надо придумать что-то необычное 

Sort:  

Well done.

Just to let you know, I'm always here to support your work.

You have magic on your hand dear ! You always comes with awesome piece of art works.

It's so beautiful, you have cut haircut and look beautiful, seeing the eyes, I become emotional.

paint beautiful

Cool work, I really like the style

Your art is always so precise and accurate :)

Many thanks! I love working on details

very nice painting, @ andrianna.

Wow....amazing your art, I appreciate this painting. keep it up dear dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44