Hello, Steemit! - I was carried to the platform by Steemit. I turned into a funny character :) ... part 1

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemit! - I was taken to the platform and turned into a cartoon hero :)

Everyone knows how I look, because I never hide my face.

I was so carried away by the site that I did not notice how I was swept away by the wave and dragged into the depths of Steemitt! I like Alice in wonderland turned into a cartoon character.

    The character is a fictional animate person, possessing a certain character and unique external data. In the visual arts, the characters are divided into two main categories: animated and static. The main difference between the animation character and the static character is the special construction of the character, thanks to which the work of the animators with the hero will be greatly facilitated.

My story:

I hit the world ocean of Steemit.

How did this happen?

This is a very long story, which is difficult to believe in extraterrestrials, but my terrible story really happened. Never tell this story to your children. 

So: I really like to draw pictures, my work has scattered on the Internet. The days were clear, my paintings flourished. And in one day black clouds hung over the ground. On his cursed ship, the sea devil came out of the depths, who stole my pictures, and gave them away for his own. It was a bad pirate. No, it was not Dracos! Dracos is a good pirate, he is friendly. It was another species, one that hides behind beautiful faces. He received treasures pretending to be who he was not.

And then, from the depths emerges the sea patrol of Pfunk. He told the pirate "Show documents". The poor pirate certainly did not have the documents, but he is very cunning. He decided to get another treasure. This pirate found me and made me buy a blog with my pictures from him. I'm not that rich to pay, but I got into pirate networks, I had to fulfill the conditions of the pirate.

I started blogging on the site. But I did not know that the code from the treasure belongs to the pirate. And then after a long time again a sea patrol appeared from the depths, he declared that I was a pirate. And then came the big trial over me! Oh my God! I do not know how I survived it. I was scared. I seemed to be standing by the abyss. But suddenly the sun shone again, the waves shone, I was returned on board. I'm with you again! I was acquitted. I'm so happy!

During the period of the great trial, I decreased or increased under the influence of various objects and substances and was afraid of completely disappearing. It's as if the world's ocean was filled and deep, then again small. The ocean seems to be getting deeper, but for me it is drying up, and in the end the World Ocean will turn into nothing. This is a sea of ​​tears, in which I fell. Then I did not understand where just the salt water of the sea, and where the salty sea of ​​my tears.

When the salty sea dried up, I realized that it was my tears, then the ocean was filled with clear clear water. He became deeper and deeper. And I towered on the platform of Steemit!

I realized that now I'm one of the main character Steemit. I got into a fabulous ocean. The ocean is full of wonders, beautiful fish, merry dolphins, large whales.

Все знают как я выгляжу, потому что я никогда не скрывала свое лицо. 

Я так увлеклась сайтом, что и не заметила как меня унесло волной и затянуло в глубину Стимет! Я как Алиса в стране чудес превратилась в персонажа.

    Персонаж - вымышленное одушевленное лицо, обладающее определенным характером и уникальными внешними данными. В изобразительном искусстве персонажи делятся на две основные категории: анимационные и статичные. Принципиальное отличие анимационного персонажа от статичного, заключается в особом построении персонажа, благодаря которому работа аниматоров с героем будет значительно облегчена. 

Мой сюжет:

Я попала в мировой океан Стимет. 

Как это произошло?

Это очень длинная история, в которую трудно поверить инопланетным, но моя страшная история произошла на самом деле. Никогда не рассказывайте эту историю свои детям. Итак: Я очень люблю рисовать картины, мое творчество разлетелось по интернету. Дни были ясные, мои картины процветали. И вот в один день над землей повисли черные тучи. На своем проклятом корабле, вышел из глубин морской дьявол, который украл мои картины, и выдал их за свои. Это был плохой пират. Нет, это был не Дракос! Дракос хороший пират, он дружелюбный. Это был сосем другой, тот, который скрывается за красивыми лицами. Он получал сокровища притворяя тем кем он не является.

И тут, с глубин всплывает морской патруль Рфанк. Он сказал пирату "Предъявите документы". У плохого пирата конечно не было документов, но он очень хитрый. Он решил получить еще одно сокровище. Этот пират нашел меня и заставил купить блог с моими картинами у него. Я не так богата, что платить, но я попала в пиратские сети, мне пришлось выполнить условия пирата. 

Я начала вести свой блог на сайте. Но я не знала что код от сокровища принадлежит пирату. И тут через долгое время опять из глубин появился морской патруль, он заявил, что я пират. И тут наступил большой суд надо мной! О боже! Я не знаю как пережила его. Мне было страшно. Я как будто стояла у пропасти. Но вдруг опять засветило солнце, заблестели волны, меня вернули на борт. Я опять с вами! Меня оправдали. Я так счастлива!

В период большого суда я то уменьшалась, то увеличивалась под воздействием различных предметов и веществ и боялась совсем исчезнуть. Это как будто всемирный океан наполнялся и стал  глубоким, потом опять мелким. Океан, вроде стает все глубже, но для меня он высыхает, и в конце концов Всемирный океан превратится в ничто. Это море слёз, в которое я попала. Тогда я не понимала где просто соленая вода моря, а где соленое море моих слез. 

Когда соленое море высохло, я поняла, что то были мои слезы, тогда океан наполнялся чистой прозрачной водой. Стал все глубже, и глубже. А я возвышалась на платформе Стимет! 

Я поняла, что теперь я один из главных героем Стимет. Я попала в сказочный океан. Океан полный чудес, красивых рыб, веселых дельфинов, больших китов. 

Sort:  

I do not believe in the God of theology who rewards good and punishes evil.

- Albert Einstein

God exists but never punishes! :)))

God is life! God are live!
God punishes evil

for I, the Lord your God, am a jealous God, punishing the children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me. Exodus 20:5

But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death. Revelation 21:8 @kalemandra

God is life! God are live!
God punishes evil

for I, the Lord your God, am a jealous God, punishing the children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me. Exodus 20:5

But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death. Revelation 21:8

wow a story so hard, but the end was happy, as in a story you're the heroine and in the end you win, it's a great lesson in life, never surrender, if I remember well that moment, I started to follow you when you were still kidnapped your account, and I kept it even if you had very low score I stayed true to your blog, thanks for continuing to make steemit something great, I love your enthusiasm and your inner strength, you are as beautiful on the outside as inside in your pure heart and sweet, thank you for sharing this story so touching, love your portrait, I would like to put it on a T-shirt and dedicate something nice for you dear @andrianna I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I make a reflection about human thinking, I hope you like it, greetings, a beautiful day, thank you very much for being yourself, affectionate kisses and hugs to you!

Many thanks! Yes, the end is really good.
ok, I'll take a look at your blog

I'm glad to know that, thank you for being so kind, God bless you!

You must be accepted in Steemit with the artwork you have really amazing @andrianna

many thanks!

Ah, that's nothing.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65