Fast sketching. Girls.

in #art7 years ago

Quick sketching

While I was thinking about what image in my global work on landscapes in people I can begin, I did this such a sketch in 15 minutes. I like to do sketches, because they help to get distracted from problems and start more difficult work.

Thank you very much for watching!

I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me!  

Sort:  

I have just upvoted this great sketch..
I love this sketch like i love the drawer of this sketch.

Hopefully you want to visit my page @andrianna if you are not busy.

Regards @warahsteem

Thank you, of course I'll drop by.

This is amazing, you can sketch in 15 minutes.
Nice post @andrianna.

Nice painting @andrianna, you are a talented painter.

I like this sketch @andrianna.
Will you draw me too??

Not yet . I have a lot of work. Maybe in the future.
Thanks .

Heheh, it's okay @andrianna
I will wait that time.

Wonderful my friend @andrianna

Lets visit my blog.

Creative and very nice dear @andrianna

You are welcome dear

Very nice...as always @andrianna :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44