Did not draw 2 weeks. Reason unknown

in #art5 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!

My new art

Did not draw 2 weeks.

Reason unknown

Sort:  

I enjoy your feed more than most of them. Keep Drawing! Big fan here

Posted using Partiko iOS

many thanks!

Great artwork looking nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually stopped doing art for a 4 year period once..... Not sure what happened other than life, guess you have to be inspired. Either way, looks like you found it again, great work!

4 year - that's a lot
I would not have been able for so long)

Wow. What a great drawing

many thanks!

This spectacular, although I have terror of snakes.

Posted using Partiko Android

I, too
hehe

I like this snakes :) ... very good ... some times we need time to make something new :)

Thank you!!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51