✨ Cute postcards✨

in #art6 years ago

✨ Cute postcards✨

✨Милые открыточки✨

Sort:  

Oh my, your postcards are really cute my dear @andrianna ! ^_^

My favourite is the fox with heart glasses,

but I have some FancyFriends that would like to say HI ! to your pug and share some pizza with him :
9m7ozxiylo.jpg

many thanks!

hi andrianna how are you..?
I am busy but I miss you..! You are my best friend ,🥀

Really these picture's animal are so cute.Specially I liked 3rd picture drawing. Well done!

many thanks!

Wow, they are really, really beautiful! Очень молодец!

many thanks!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20