Creativity has no boundaries :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear friends! I continue to draw a new drawing. I draw a woman. Already added lines. And they do not push me into the border. Creativity has no boundaries, whether it be even my lines 🤗 And the matter is already not even in convenience and not in habit, because now I do not see my work without these very lines. Without them, they are like a mass of everything else, and with them personally my own. But zealous followers, for example, some "classical watercolor technique" there, will attack me endlessly for deviating from their unchanging canons 😺

Привет! я продолжаю рисовать новый рисунок. Я рисую женщину. Уже добавила линии. И они меня не загоняют в границы. Творчество не имеет границ, будь то даже мои линии 🤗 И дело уже стоит даже не в удобстве и не в привычке, потому что теперь я не вижу свои работы без этих вот самых линий. Без них - они как масса всего прочего, а с ними - лично мои ☺ Но ревностные последователи, например, какой-нибудь там "классической техники акварели", будут нападать на меня бесконечно за отступление от их неизменных канонов 😺

Sort:  

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography and art

Many thanks! I'm glad that you like

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

many thanks!

Welcome my dear cute friend

wow nice art.

Very detil. How long time u need to finished draw this beautiful lady @andrianna?

I do not know. I do not do one job too much. I undertake to do several jobs at once. I do my homework, then I can devote 2 or 3 hours to drawing, then I embroider, then I cook, I go to the institute the next day, then I do my homework again, then I take out my unadorned drawing, I try to draw again 2 or 3 hours, then I embroider , or playing a game, or something else. and so every day :) so I can not say exactly how long I draw my pictures. can be 10 hours in total.

I understand now @andrianna. For drawing amazing work like this, need takes time and incredible concentration as well

Amazing creativity.....yes you are true creativity has no boundaries.

Kesenian fotografi yang sangat bagus. # @andrianna, saya sangat menyukai posting anda, kalo ada waktu, silahkan kunjungi blog saya terimakasih.

You have beautiful eyes ... well ... I am waiting for your next artwork.

I am very comfortable with your sketch line.

Thank you my friend @andrianna

nice painting comrades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48