"Cosmos"

in #art7 years ago

Hello!

My new work is "Cosmos"

In the sky above the ground, I fly with you, fly ...

The stars are above me, I will count them.

Materials: gouache

Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna  

Sort:  

Seems like a dream. Beautiful paint, keep on. love it ;)

@kozak got you a $0.83 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@kozak got you a $0.83 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

many thanks! upped :D

Beauty girl, look like @andrianna

haha=) thanks!

amazing art @andrianna
i love it

many thanks!

Hey andrianna, was wondering what program you used to get the steemit logo inside your image? Nice post and painting by the way!

I'm using Photoshop Vkontakte! thank you! upped Your post

great I follow you

many thanks!

Beautifully)

This is soooo lovely ;) I really enjoy your fantastic works!

many thanks! I'm glad that you like it!

Очень классно:) У меня возникла ассоциация с внутренней деткой, немного потерянной во взрослом мире и ищущей безопасности:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39