Continuation of a new portrait, from a series of nature in people.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends! Today I created a continuation of a new portrait, from the series nature in people. As I said when inspiration comes, you need to put it on paper. I already drew this sketch with a pencil and wrapped a pen. my favorite lines.

I already tried to draw without lines. I did not like. 😂 I was just told not so long ago that I was forcing myself to line certain boundaries and did not let my talent develop. But after all, creativity has no boundaries, whether it be even my lines 🤗 And the matter is already not even in convenience and not in habit, because now I do not see my work without these very lines. Without them, they are like a mass of everything else, and with them personally my own. But zealous followers, for example, some "classical watercolor technique" there, will attack me endlessly for deviating from their unchanging canons 😺

Привет дорогие Стимет друзья! Сегодня я создала продолжение нового портрета, из серии природа в людях. Как я уже говорила когда приходит вдохновение нужно это изложить на бумагу. Этот эскиз я уже нарисовала карандашом и обвила ручкой. мои любимые линии.


Я уже пробовала рисовать без линий. Мне не понравилось. 😂 Мне тут просто не так давно сказали, что якобы я линиями загоняю себя в определенные границы и не даю своему таланту развиваться. Но ведь творчество не имеет границ, будь то даже мои линии 🤗 И дело уже стоит даже не в удобстве и не в привычке, потому что теперь я не вижу свои работы без этих вот самых линий. Без них - они как масса всего прочего, а с ними - лично мои ☺ Но ревностные последователи, например, какой-нибудь там "классической техники акварели", будут нападать на меня бесконечно за отступление от их неизменных канонов 😺

Sort:  

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography art.

wow nice art and awesome photography

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful art thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

wow, nice painting buddy, i love it. oh yes if there is time, please visit my friend's blog yes

Wow, beautiful. Nice paintings

the painting is great ...! and your post is good, I have a new post, please support

the right steps to take something for something
jangan tunda saat ide lahir

I think you do right

Vote me

good jop friend.

Yea.
I have new my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98