Christmas card is ready. Lovely funny cat

in #art7 years ago

Hello!

Of course, the new year is not coming soon, but I'm already in a hurry to please you with a bright New Year's postcard! 

My favorite pencils were Mondeluz from KOH-I-NOOR, as well as simple Thai-made Faber-Castell. 

As a basis, I chose paper - a gray-density offset in a high-density format 28x28 ("Arabesque" tablets from Palazzo). 

On this New Year's DIY does not end, wait for new processes for New Year's cards :)

Drawing such fun cards is a pleasure. When I paint and I want to smile and think about something good. Postcards always decorated gifts, and if you still make this card with your own hands, then it seems to me that it will be doubly more pleasant. I do not know about you, but my relatives and friends always rejoiced when they found presents under the tree with a postcard that I painted myself. The gifts that I have prepared are always different from others. Because I like to do something creative and with my own hands. to draw at me it turns out most of all, therefore I try to draw all the holidays, or to birthday, toli by the New Year to draw a picture or a postcard.

Last year I created such a small collection of postcards. Everyone liked them, they are funny and funny. Now I'm waiting for such cards from this year. I have not lagged behind so much time, so I need to hurry that I have time to draw everyone.

Wait for the video process. Write your opinion in the comments. It's very important for me as an artist to know. I will accept any criticism. Thank you very much for visiting my blog! 

Всем привет!  Конечно, новый год еще не скоро, но я уже спешу вас порадовать яркой новогодней открыткой! Для работы были использованы мои любимые карандаши Mondeluz фирмы KOH-I-NOOR, а также простенькие Faber-Castell тайского производства. В качестве основы я выбрала бумагу - офсет серый высокой плотности форматом 28х28 (планшеты "Арабеск" фирмы Palazzo). На этом новогодние DIY не заканчиваются, ждите новых процессов по новогодним открыткам :) 

Sort:  

Hi @andrianna....
Beautiful card u draw....
Thanx for sharing...

Amazing painting
Dear andrana wooow work

thank you! Friday "Sky Blue collorchallenger" with lots of green - UPPED

Thank you dear

thank you! "Concurso de Fotografía Cervantes: 9ª Entrega" Mascotas - upped

So beautiful!!

adorable ... if only was real :D

Very beautiful post card, great preparation for new year...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

wow, i Love this style of art! I've never tried this style but i've always wanted to, maybe I will some day. I'm glad I came across your page, you've gained a new follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82