Cheshire Cat. Old drawing

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! 

Once upon a time I was very fond of watching and reading "Alice in Wonderland". And they painted different characters of this book. I drew with colored pencils.

Cheshire Cat. Old drawing

Sort:  

This is a very nice drawing😎. I will like to see more of your drawing. I will check your older posts.

@seyiodus

thank you! Means To Earn Sometimes Proves Negative. -upped

I agree! Looks so nice)

I really like that drawing.

thank you! Teure Marken und wieso wir kaufen - upped

OMG, i really surprised...

thank you! The importance of travel must be know all the Couple - upped

mY Sweet friend Nice Art 😍 I like 😍

thank you! Yuuummyyy Fish 😍 - upped

wow nice drawing, is a beautiful cat, with great colors, thanks for sharing dear @adrianna i invite you to take a look at my recent post, have a nice week, cheers!

many thanks! Color Challenge Tuesday Orange - La Pila fountain (The Crown) La Pila o Corona [English and Spanish - upped

Beautiful! You are very talented.

thank you! Candyland by coastal cannabis - upped

thanks..... u doing a good job...go ahead GOD bless you

Many thanks

this beautiful painting.

thank you!
Animal Photo. - upped

Old is always gold ... so Alice is looking so good....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

thank you! Great news of the day is that 10,000 & are less than Just One BitCoin....Today BTC has Cross $ 10,000 - upped

Welcome and thanks to you too... Have a great time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52