Bright portrait of a woman. wait for the result.

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! Today I continue to draw a new portrait of the girl. I already see what the result will be. It will be I edge the colorful picture. Wait for the result

Привет Стимит друзья! Сегодня я продолжаю рисовать новый портрет девушки. Я уже вижу какой будет результат. Это будет я края красочная картина. Ждите результат

Sort:  

nice art.

Many thanks!

welcome dear

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography and painting.

very creative art dear. @andriannna

incredible paintings mu @ andrianna

your post is very good, please visit my blog

Amazing work dear ! Outstanding art !!

Many thanks!

Thank you for sharing

with pleasure

I have a new post

What a hand to draw the picture. We appreciate your kindness to share with the community.
Keep on drawing.

very good masterpiece of your friends

do not forget to visit my friend's blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63