Start a new drawing. We prepare gifts for the New Year.

in #art7 years ago

 Hello dear friends! I went to draw a new postcard for the New Year. It's time to prepare gifts.Materials: watercolor pencils KOH-I-NOOR, gouache white, toned paper Palazzo. 

Sort:  

Superb my dear friend ! So cute !!

cute work of drawing and painting, I congratulate you, thank you for sharing, I would like you to visit me, support and follow, thanks

lindo trabajo de dibujo y pintura, te felicito, gracias por compartirlo, me gustaría que me visites, apoyes y sigas, gracias

Very nice collection and drawings for 2018.... Happy new year before 1 month and 16 days.....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

hahah) thank you!

nice painting andrianna, her bears are very cute and funny,

many thanks!
Colorchallenge Tuesday # orange # - upped

Very very Beautifull 😍😍 my sweet friend 😍

Beautiful art
I like your post @andrianna
I upvote 100%

I like the painting

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

beautiful and cute drawing dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36