Dr.Celular / History behind a design

in #art7 years ago (edited)



A few years ago that this design for the local business of cell phone repair, approximately in 2010 when I was about 16 years old, at that time I used to help my father with several tasks in his graphic company "Touch Graphic Advertising", but this time the challenge was greater than trying what had happened after years, as the father designed for the computer, and I assumed the challenge.


So I started with a couple of pencil sketches


Then the process of digital design and banner layout began using "Photoshop and Coreldraw" and the final result was this.

 


Finally with the passing of the years, the main mascot was modified, changing the phone held in the hand by a more recent model.


That's how I completed my first graphic design, for a real client of my father's company, I hope it was to your liking.

With Love Andrew, We are still in tune

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrewstefbarber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53