Next WIP. A sketch of a friends baby boy. Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art3 years ago

Having worked with digital sketchpads for the last 5 years my regular drawing skills have becime a little rusty. I use the same process in both mediums and yet pencil on paper has really gotten me anxious! I am really missing my "Save", and "Undo", bottons lol. The ability to freeze my work and try a new direction without fear of ruinous mistakes will take some getting used to again lol! Lets see how I go! Starting with a sketch of a friends baby boy.

20210415_223936.jpg

Sort:  

I'm sure its going to turn out amamzing, I like to use ctrl+z (indo) on the computer as well, less preasure. But looking at your other drawings, you should not be worried at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39