Flower Planet Fractal - Original Artwork, Source File, Music and HD Video

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I managed to create a new fractal, this time I wanted it to be sweet, not scary as sometimes fractals look. So I used some warm colors, reds, yellows, purples, greens, flowers' shapes, and I put also a sweet guitars soundtrack I created with my AM Antigroup solo project.

The Flower Planet Fractal

Here are some details of the artwork:

Rendering for Youtube HD video

As you can see from the animation window, images are rendered with Mandelbulb 3D at 1280*720 pixels resolution and there are 1150 frames to make the whole video. That's 2 days and 4 hours continuous rendering!

The Source File

Mandelbulb 3D is free for any platform (PC-Mac) and you can download it here.
Here is also the Soruce File in .m3i of this fractal, so you can modify as you wish!

The Self-Made Soundtrack

I created this soundtrack using many different 432hz guitar tracks played by me, then edited it a little and added some more tracks using Logic Pro X.
To verify my authorship of this song please visit the Soundcloud page here

Fractals Webpage on Steemideas

You can verify my authorship visiting my fractal page where you will find all my previous fractals and the current one, with the link to my Steemit blog!
Remember all content is released under Creative Commons license (see website for details).

Finally the Youtube HD Video

Here's the final result, hope you enjoy!


Please leave your feedback and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

Nice work! And your own music too! Love it.

Thank you so much!
I tried to put together different things I do :)

This is Trippy and really skill-full , i could never make this!
😉 Following you Now!

Thank you so much @steemitguide, I think I am still improving :)
Following you back !

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

Thank you, following you for more of your artwork :)

Very cool! Following you. 😎

Thank you so much!
Reciprocating :)

Amazing work and fascinating result!

Thank you my friend, I am trying to raise the quality and next ones will be even better :)

Awesome fractal, amazing colors, and relaxing song ! Very nice job @andrew0. (;

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58