3d Fractal Owl - Source file, HD Video and Soundtrack [Original Artwork]

in #art8 years ago

In nature all the shapes resemble fractals, so this time I created a formula that looks like an owl head. I also did the HD video with a soundtrack by my own band, The Hollow Circle. I also shared the .m3i source file for Mandelbulb, if you want to play with it!

Here's the gif, with just three frames from the full 1200-frames animation.

Some stills from the Owl

The Soundtrack by The Hollow Circle

I decided to use an instrumental song we recorded with my band, the quality is not great but I think it's still interesting.
You can listen free to The Hollow Circle songs at Bandcamp here: http://thehollowcircle.bandcamp.com
For soundtrack verification: you will also find a link to this Steemit blog on our Bandcamp page.

The Youtube HD Video

Verification and Source File

You can verify my artworks at my web page, where you will also find the source file and all the previous fractals.


Please leave your feedback, resteem and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

Wow! This is quite impressive. So much that goes into a piece like this I can imagine. Awesome all-around! Upvoted. Already following you!

Thank you so much! Following too :)

Unique art. Very cool.

Thank you so much!
I am always improving my fractals and videos, also check my previous posts for more of them ;)

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64