Illustration digital - strange beauty

in #art7 years ago

Poco a poco voy perfeccionando el estilo de dibujo que quiero implementar en mis diseños, es una largo y tediosos camino de dibujar y errar, pero con el trabajo se va modelando la idea que quiero expresar.
Espero que estas ilustraciones que publico sean de su agrado.

Little by little I am perfecting the style of drawing that I want to implement in my designs, it is a long and tedious way of drawing and wanting, but with the work the idea that I want to express is modeled.
I hope that these illustrations I publish are to your liking.

Perfil mujer_02.jpg

Andrés Felipe Cardozo. 2018

Sort:  

It's like you only see these in the dreamworld
Speechless,Photography of different style
I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit.
I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50