A little bit about me. I love design!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!
Im Andrej (call me Andy), 23yo web designer and front-end developer from Slovakia. Im happy to be here with you. Lets see how many of you beautiful beings are into design as I am.

myself:
intro00.jpg

 

Im not much of a talker. Let's just look at some of my creations. :)

intro01.jpg

I will post more work few times a week for you.

Follow me if you like. Im posting regulary here:

Follow me on Steemit
My Facebook page
Instagram
Dribbble
Behance

 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @andrejcibik I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Welcome to Steemit !
Upvote by me to start here.
Good luck

Will do, good sir!
Best of lucks.

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

My name is Sergey, I'm a graphic designer from Russia. Nice to meet you! Follow me too! :-)

Welcome @andrejcibik, hope you enjoy being part of the network and make lots of money! minnowsupport can help you find your feet. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you like it like I do, vote & follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco

Congratulations @andrejcibik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29