"Rocky Bay Waiheke Island" - Plein air Painting Timelapse Video New Zealand

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
Its been a while I haven't post any art, we expect our second child in two weeks, I've been too busy with work and preparations. Here is my most recent time lapse video showing a quick working process on my plein air painting from the beach of the beautiful Waiheke Island New Zealand.

"Rocky Bay Waiheke" - oil on canvas 10"x16"

Enjoy!

Upvote, Resteem and comment below are highly appreciated.

Sort:  

That was so amazing such a nice art work you have shared of yours and the time lapse was so amazing to watch

Great art work.
I appreciate your work sir.
Awesome video.☺
Wish you a great success.
I love art.❤

please check out my post once🤗💙

Thanks @andraskalmar-art for sharing this post.

Szevasz Andras, it is nice to see you !
I enjoyed your video on your new painting, great stuff , nice location !
And congrats on your new kid ! :-)
wonderful.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63