Farm Life - Plein Air Paintings from a farm near Kumeu New Zealand

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, here is a couple of quick plein air paintings from my friends farm. I love the peaceful atmosphere there. We went for a quick visit in the past picked up some fresh organic produce.

IMG_8459.jpg

IMG_8460.jpg

While my girl had a nap I managed to paint two quick sketches. It was very fast and simple, but I love the memory of being there and enjoying the tranquility.

IMG_8455.jpg

IMG_8452.jpg

IMG_8453.jpg

IMG_8440.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these. Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Astonishing art works and beautiful pictures :)

Very nic post

Thanks

wow this looks so surreal and amazing :)

Thank you very much 😊

this is truly an amazing artwork by you such beautiful pics

Thanks so much 👍😊

beautiful photography totally amazing work done

Thanks 😊

Great painter you are its very nice to see your post today

Thank you 😊👍

OMGZ the baby pig is making my heart melt. Your work is beautiful, thank you for sharing! I will check out more of your stuff, I am glad I found you on here. Take care!

Great artist you are and what a beautiful shot there looks so amazing and cute :)

Thanks so much 😊👍 appreciate your comment

Great sketches you make love it very beautiful pics you shared

Thank you so much 😊

Must be a very good time there you had while painting that

Thanks, it was great indeed. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53