Anelise playing the uke

in #art6 years ago

050fdeb6-8bed-4a48-aece-a484d8c27996.jpeg


Sketching back into it, I can’t live without producing some form of art. Its like breathing, gotta do it... wonder how you guys feeling about it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Stunning artistic work @andraskalmar-art. Mesmerising post.☺

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day! 💕

U5ds2DC6cMK61WC7r2xjydpWyo7CaNM_1680x8400.jpeg

Not like breathing for me. Art is like playing a difficult game: fun, frustrating, challenging, and so very satisfying after I finished something that I'm happy with.

This girl might feel what I feel learning the instrument :).

When you do it its fun sometimes frustrating, definitely challenging and very satisfying. Recently there are commitments responsibilities standing in between me and the act of creating art. Busy with looking after family, chasing work and trying to improve on things especially making a living. I tried to change but I have pushed creative work aside. I feel like suffocating without air, when I dont do any artwork expressing myself. Maybe is my expectation of making a living, to create freely anything. These quick small sketches are my way to grasp a little air and enjoy the creation process and capture the most beautiful things around me.

I understand what you mean, being productive artistically is important to nurture our soul (for lack of better word). There were many years that I was not doing art and though my life was pretty good, I felt like I was lacking something, a sense of hollowness. Then I realised I didn't feel that way when I was younger and drawing everyday. Now I am here on Steemit, and though I am constantly tired for posting regularly, I feel pretty good :).

Very attractive and fabulous art. I also love to draw especially landscape, scenery and lots more.☺

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Wow this is just wonderful so good that is thanks for sharing it and so good to see your post after a long time :)

thank you, trying my best to get some art done

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62