STEEMIT FANCY EARRINGS

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Seeing so many make-up tutorials on steemit these days I was thinking... they forgot to accessorize
So I'm here to help out by making the first steemit earrings; fancy, casual, plastic :)
A few images with the process...I almost glued my hands
Initial sketch;all was looking promising..

Then..not so much

Sort:  

Very cool! You should join the Steem Slack channel and promote your post in the #postpromotion channel http://steem.herokuapp.com

Thanks! The link with the site is not working! I will be sure to check it later!

The slack steem app has been "in maintenance for a while" and most probably will stay like that by what it seems... :(

Well I can't find the steem slack channel either..I found the site but don't know how to join..oh well

you join it by the link @tuck-ftheman mentioned but it's in maintenance mode...

ok then..thanks for the reply

Damn u work fast! Can you make me Steemit mask? :)

I'm not sure if it would turn out so good!

I love it. Very creative ,very nice :)))

I love it. Very creative

i love these earings hahah, any chance i can get a free pair? :)

thanks.maybe when I'll make some new pairs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41