Daily Steemart - Day 58 - Free Coloring Page

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 

Daily Steemart - Day 58- Birds sitting in a circle

This is what I made for you today, another animal mandala free to download from here.

Leave me a comment below if you decide to join the challenge and color one of the free coloring pages of the Daily Steemart. Check out the examples from  @ddschteinn, @the-future , @marius19.

  Check out my  peerhub profile if you are interested in my woodburning stuff. Follow the daily.steemart on Instagram if you want. Feel free to check out my other account with my wood burning stuff ArtistBlend on Instagram  or facebook page.   

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Howdy. Thought I'd let you know, "the pandas are out, the pandas are out" ( :

I just saw them. Lovely! Thank you for joining :)

Thanks so much for making them. That is the hard part...staying in the lines and picking "just the right pencil" is the easy side. I'll try to do more. I've also put this on the collaborative chat site put out by @everlove, after her invite from my last one. I hope that is ok with you, since you are the artist in creation.

That's ok, I don't mind where you post it :) I'm just glad you enjoy them.

Didn't think you would mind, but thought I'd better check, even if it was hindsight, poste-post. Suppose checking in late is better than never. Glad it's ok, and "draw on..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42