review new miniature

in #art8 years ago

This is a miniature picture of the new homes are in the process of making

This has prepared 70%, this is a great miniature I ever made from wood

It took nine hours I made it. This miniature hardest

I ever made, hopefully the results will be satisfactory

and to be bringing a lot of support for this

I will continue with her tomorrow to make up complete

and I will share how to make it here

This is a picture I made the initial stage

and I will finish in the shortest time possible

This new experience to me and I'll make it interesting

follow me @anasz

I will share this post full after completion

Sort:  

Amazing little wooden model very cute, upvoted.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90