miniature country house#2

in #art8 years ago (edited)

after a few days of my vacation back to continue making

I made a miniature house, among all miniature house

I had made this probably the longest ready

because I have gone on holiday a few days and

I have done it today

This is the process of making my rustic miniature house

these ingredients that I use

stick ice cream

skewers

glue

and paint camphor

as this is the result

rustic miniature house that I created

I am interested in creating a rural home because I really love the countryside

because I come from the countryside, I want to do much to advance my rural

 #savethecountryside

I hope this article is helpful

I expect support from all friends

to leave a comment on my posts

so that I can make this craft better

and provide interesting posts

follow me @anasz


Sort:  

Incredibly creative and well done, the house looks great!

get that rumoh. nyan ka bereh

ya.ya, puna peusan saboh
.ha.ha

Nyan ka na 28 ilei. Lon teungoh hana can :D

ho neuh hana berita sagai

baro wo di manda... nyo ka na di lhok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36