miniature country house

in #art8 years ago (edited)

how to make a miniature country house

I use a popsicle stick material for this miniature house

This is the equipment that I use

consisting of:

- scissors

- glue wood

- paint

- cutter

- pens brown

Now consider how to make

consider the image below

I made these miniatures as so many

simple house like this place I live in rural areas

kehidupanya simple villagers were only able to make

a house like this, because the economic situation is a bit difficult

and they were very comfortable with wooden house does not heat

roof because they were made of leaves dry leaves. but I use

wood for the roof of my miniature house to make it look more presentable

and I hope a lot of people like my craft

and provide little support for this

and I will always try to make a better

I also want to criticism about my work

  so that I can move forward

Thank you already see my article

follow me @anasz

I will create something new in my post next

Sort:  

nice craft, it looks pretty neat and maybe I'll try to make like that too :)

This is very fun. good luck

nice, i like

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05