keychains whale of wood

in #art8 years ago

here's how to make keychains of wood

The main ingredient we need is wood,

small chainsaw woodcarving blue paint, sandpaper,

and key ring chain

This makes it very easy way first image pattern as we would like,

 I make pictures pope because the pope say inspired steemit

You might try other versions that you like such as dolls and others.

after drawing a new pattern with a chainsaw cutting its corresponding image

like the example below

use sandpaper to rub so that its surface becomes smooth.

The next punch with a drill using a drill bit no 4,

The place to enter hung

The next step is coloring with using oil paint for durability, 

as the example below

this is the key chain whale

hope you like it

and I hope other whales whales will come to see

and provide support for the results of my work

I will create other versions that may be better

I hope this article is helpful to you all

please leave a comment about this so that I could work better

thank you for seeing my article

follow me @anasz

see my next article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58