keychains rencong (knife) Aceh from wood

in #art8 years ago (edited)

how to create a key chain from wood rencong (knife) Aceh

rencong ( knife )Aceh is a traditional weapon that has been used since decades ago until today, rencong Aceh is actually made of iron there is also a choice of gold, its hilt made of horn, deer or the like, rencong Aceh became hereditary inheritance is generally used acehnese traveling anywhere, rencong Aceh is famous for its sharpness. and is believed to have supernatural powers not many people can make rencong Aceh, and I try to make a replica of its course from the timber to a key chain and this is very interesting, and liked the people here. and I would also produce these in large quantities to sell me on a cultural exhibition this year. because I'm sure this will be very attractive because rarely made, and my friend too much to propose her. I hope this will be a featured product at the show that I would come and benefit a lot.

here's a glimpse of the story check rencong Aceh and my business will come

follow me @anasz

to see other unique crafts

in my next article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34