creative for loved ones

in #art8 years ago

This is my nephew azzam

Today he is crying out for new toys

I began to think of making a toy for his

I was trying to make toys out of wood

because he's the boy I was trying to make his sword to

may she loved

today this is my creation, made from wooden toy sword

and I share how to make

I also made from cardboard masks azzam

look at the result

it turns out he loved it

I am very happy because I can make him stop crying

Now he will play with his new toy sword


actually a lot of things we can do to make me happy people we

because it was not happiness always comes from the luxury

but of sincerity, which is always there at the right time for the people we love

for the one the people we love are always happy

with love and affection

simple but can be happy

thank you for seeing my article

follow me @anasz

forward to other interesting articles

successful greeting steemit

Sort:  

Nicely made, I hope he stopped crying while you made it!

yes he has stopped crying
he liked his new toy

What a lucky kid to have you around!!! lol...Great work @anasz:)

I like it very much. He.he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42