You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 24)

in #art5 years ago

My happiness is in the sea.
She desperately searched for a place for me on the mainland and I can't find anything

He searched in vain for what on the mainland is not for me.

I had to look beyond normal and that was where I found myself

Out of the ordinary I found the signal, it was where I managed to catch my happiness.

But I don't want half happiness, or bits of momentary bliss

So I must surrender to what I am, surrender my soul to the sea.

I will sink into the deep sea, where life is full of happiness

Where colors and biodiversity abound, where I fit in without hesitation.

I want to live in a place of peace, where they don't point me out of my way of thinking

It is the blue water where there is no pain, where no one is going to judge me, where my happiness is.

Among dolphins, reefs, whales, corals and fish I will live happily forever.

https://steemit.com/xpilar/@anasuleidy/my-happiness-is-in-the-sea-competition-24

Sort:  

Hi @anasuleidy

thanks for a great story / poem based on my digital image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35