You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition7)

in #art5 years ago

Sea of ​​you I fell in love. (Poem)

Enter the depths of your insides

Feel your strong caresses with the cool breeze on my face

Enjoy the go and come of your marine movements

Fall in love with the blue sky in contrast to your blue sea

Blessed ocean of you I came to fall in love

You are a natural spectacle that whispers stories to love

I from this island contemplate your greatness, wonderful sea

Dominated by the sound of the waves and your particular smell.

https://steemit.com/neoxian/@anasuleidy/sea-of-you-i-fell-in-love-competition7

Sort:  

Hi @anasuleidy

thanks for beautiful poem about my digital image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70