Sort:  

Excellent, I think you the first jewelry in the Steemit blockchain, hehehe
Best regards khlffjjatauirchfrjfo.png

Resteemed, more people should know that

Thank you! There are a few others to but not many...yet 😉. Hope you're doing well 🖤💛

The jewelries are so beautiful, so lovely.

Thank so much! Really appreciate the resteem also 🖤💛

Brilliant work! The whole setup is looking really professional.

Maybe you could look at Smart Contracts so that when you get to the stage where people are sending assets they can get an electronic contract knocked up so they have some peace of mind with the postage etc.

Just a thought!

Thank you! I'm not very familar with Smart Contracts, but I like the way that sounds, and will definitly be looking into it. Do you have any experience with them?

I don't have any no, I've just read about them recently while I've been researching blockchain technologies. Might be worthwhile checking them out :)

For sure, I'm definitly going too. Thanks for the tip 😊

these are really beautiful, what a great talent you have.

I am not a jewelry buyer. But your designs are intricate and interesting.

Thank you, much appreciated!

Congratulations @anarchojeweler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97