Sort:  

Beautiful jewelry! I like the gifs so we can see the sparkles. I'm going to look you up when I become a whale! @ironshield

@anarchojeweler Having a store on Steemit is a pretty good idea! You need alot more views though, you are at like 4 views in 7 hours lol. I see your using MinnowSupport promotion which is awesome, but use this too for a huge extra boost.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Promotion is good to do, Atleast untill you get a big following. Let me know if you need any help.

Just found you!! Am putting together a jewelry guild here on Steem!! Hope you come join us!! You can find more info on page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77