Sort:  

Thank you! Hey, did you see my reply to the Leia print post? You won! If you email me the address you'd like me to ship it to, I'll get it out in the mail :) [email protected]

No I didn't! HOT DIGGITY DAMN! does one helluva a jig in celebration

Haha I was surprised I hadn't heard from ya yet! I'm glad you're excited! Thanks for the support :) :)

Email has been sent with my address, and I can't wait to have it in hand! I've been off Steemit for the last week because I was spending that time with my girlfriend, who came down from Canada to spend the week with me.

No worries!! It's important to get quality time in with important people. I'm just glad we got it figured out. I see it in my inbox! Thanks, should be in the mail beginning of the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63