Hey Steemit!

in #art7 years ago

Hello, Steemit!
For a long time I did not show my sketches))
Here is an example of a portrait of "Irina" made on a graphic tablet)
I really hope that you will like it !;)
aMB17zKIs1E.jpg
A bit about Irina and how we met.
So, Irina is just a wonderful architect, she has a beautiful appearance and a great sense of humor!) We met under very strange circumstances in one of the underground clubs in St. Petersburg.
We drank and danced all night and met the dawn, walking along the narrow streets of the city.

P/s She is not my girlfriend, Irina is my good friend;)

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Beautiful sketch and a very touching post to go along with it <3

Welcome to Steemit!

upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51