Hey Steemit!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I want to introduce you to the last portrait of 2017). I painted it at my mom's house during the Christmas holidays. I wanted to do something nice for someone, and I decided that maybe everyone would be happy to receive a gift in the form of a portrait!)

That evening, I talked in a social network with Olga.
aj6KmreJQ0U.jpg

I met her only once!
My friends came to me with Olya. We talked, drank kraft beer, talked about musical genres, joked and laughed. It was a very warm atmosphere, a feeling that I had known her for a very long time.
I would like to see such meetings more often!
I wish you to meet only good and interesting people.))

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Very nice portrait ! She looks like a warm and wonderful person :) Love how you draw her nose <3

upvotes

OU! Many thanks!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31