Modes of expression without being a manifestation

in #art6 years ago

We are so accustomed to only manifest without seeing the essence, we hardly see someone so gray and we believe that something bad happens ... but when I saw this mode of expression I realized that not everything gray is the worst, it is also that gray that was used in the walls of my elementary school for the teaching that my teachers gave me.

And here a big difference, is to express those sayings or phrases that characterize us as Venezuelans in any circumstance, such as: Where is the stick is the splinter, quihubo my people, naguara, fuck, gaining indulgence with alien scapular, tochevere ... so many more.

IMG_20180322_180152.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49