You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divine Grace Divine - Mantra Yoga in Motion - Eloh Projects' Insights and Image Creation Process

in #art6 years ago

Oh my GOD! This is stunning, you have been emboied in the artwork the world's beauties, the colors and details. I have a warm feeling inside me when I look at it, it attracts me so much. Congratulation and thank you for sharing the tutorial. I meditate and make yoga as well and in my spare time do some art. Hugs!!

Sort:  

Thank you @anabunesco. I'm happy to hear that this inspires you. Take good care and stay in touch.

Also... where in Romania do you live? I spent almost 2 years in Bucuresti.

I'n not in Bucharest anymore, I made 3 years of Art University there hehe. Did you enjoy? Why left? :D

Yeah I had a really amazing time in Romania. I learned many many valuable lessons and made some great friends and completed some great projects. I left because it was just time to come home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47