You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo 101 Part 6: Bad Tattoo Prevention

in #art8 years ago

Good article and advice. "Cheap Tattoos aren’t good and good Tattoos aren’t cheap" - right! I've been doing massage for 20 years and see tattoos of various quality on a daily basis including now as an acupuncturist. I do not have any tats myself, but after seeing mostly bad ink, not sure I'll ever get one. Obviously it's a very personal choice. Maybe once we have smart tattoos that can deliver information I'll get one. I'd like an eye tattoo on the tip of my finger, for example, that I could use like a periscope since I'm really short.

Sort:  

LMAO!!!! The finger tip paraiscope sounds like a genius idea!!!! I am really short too. Lets go into business together
LMAOOOOO!!!
Anyways, thanks for taking the time to read my work and comment. I will be sure to check out your work as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44